News

Find details about my new book Evertrue on Amazon.

Headstrong heroine, Mila, must journey into the underworld to face and outwit the cunning and terrible troll king, Malrook, master of Death. Can Mila make it through the deadly, dragon-infested caves and answer the troll’s impossible riddle in order to win the Evertrue emerald and so save her parents from certain death? As time runs out Mila discovers that friendship and ingenuity can unearth the greatest strength of all and win her heart’s desire.

Evertrue is a fairy-tale twist on the story of Orpheus. It will be enjoyed by readers of fantasy, young and old, and will appeal to fans of Philip Pullman and Cornelia Funke. Available as a paperback or ebook!

Buy Evertrue now to download straight to your reading device. You’ll get a great book to read and the certain knowledge that you’ve helped a struggling writer get another cup of coffee.

Evertrue cover

Buy me!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 864 other followers